Kategoriler
English

World Water Day

Dear Colleagues and Friends, 

You are invited to a Zoom webinar. Topic: WATER, SANITATION, COVID-19, VALUES AND THE FUTURE OF WATER
World Water Day – Light Millennium  When: Sunday, March, 21, 2021
 Time: 13:00 – 15:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada) 12:00–14:00 (CT) 10:00–12:00 (PT) 
18:00-20:00 (UCT) 19:00-21:00 (CET) 20:00-22:00 (TR)  Language: English

Please click the link below to join the webinar (no registration is required):
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/71391790094?pwd=VE5QNENERmdIWXB5eE9XbkhBUm9ndz09Passcode: WWD2021
 Tentative Agenda with short bios of the Speakers:https://www.lmglobal.org/2021/03/05/wwd2021-water-sanitation-covid-19-values-and-the-future-of-water/
Concept Note
: https://www.lmglobal.org/2021/02/07/water-sanitation-covid-19-values-and-the-future-of-water-webinar-by-light-millennium/For more information, email to: EVENT@LIGHTMILLENNIUM.ORGAttachment: Flyer (updated on March 18, 2021) 

Hashtags: #WaterDay #WWD2021 #SDG6 #Sanitation #SDG3 #Covid19 #ValuingWater #FutureOfWater #UNWithCivilSociety #lightmillennium #LMGlobal2021

Bir cevap yazın

E-posta hesabınız yayımlanmayacak.