GANDHI & ENVIRONMENT


Okuma Süresi: 1 Dakika

GANDHI & ENVIRONMENT
(Mahatma Gandhi at 152  | October 2, 1869 – January 30, 1948)

“We have to stop this undeclared war against nature”
On the Occasion of the International Day of Non-Violence (October 2)  #UNGA Res. A/RES/61/271 (2007) &
In correlation with the current world-wide environmental concerns

“The importance of environmental protection is ever increasing, there is no compartment of life that is not effected by environment.”
– Mahatma Gandhi

WHEN: ON THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 30, 2021
TIME Zones
: 12:00–14:00 (EDT) | 11:00-13:00(CDT) 9:00–11:00 (PDT) | 10:00–12:00 (Costa Rica) |
18:00–20:00 (South Africa) | 19:00–21:00(Turkey) | 22:00–24:00 (India)

Register in advance for this webinar via Zoom platform:

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_W4A_ckUXSGGuVy_lj9xMFg

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

For more information, please email to
EVENT@lightmillennium.org  or ShantiFund@gmail.com



Gandhi & Environment” titled webinar jointly Organized, Sponsored and Presented by:


• 
The Light Millennium, Charitable Global Human Advancement Organization and
• Anuvrat (Anuvibha) Global Organization, 

Associated with the United Nations Department of Global Communications; and
• Shanti Fund,

•Consulate General of India in New York and
• Permanent Mission of Costa Rica to the United Nations

• Contributing Organizations are:  Global Green University and World Intellectual Forum

Hashtags:
#NonViolenceDay #Gandhi #GandhiAndEnvironment #IndiaInNewYork #CostaRicaOnu #SDG15 #SDG17 #UNWithCivilSociety #UNDGC_NGO
www.lmglobal.org | www.lightmillennium.org | www.anuvibha.in | www.shantifund.org– 
E-circulated by:
Bircan Ünver, Founder-President of The Light Millennium, Charitable Global Human Advancement Organization (LM, 2001, New York);
Associated with the United Nations Department of Global Communications (formerly UN.DPI/NGO since 2005).
– Web sites: www.lightmillennium.org | www.lmglobal.org | www.turkishlibrary.us | www.isikbinyili.org | www.unngoga.org
– Social media @The Light Millennium (Linkedin) | @lightmillennium (Twitter) | @lightmillennium (Facebook)


Bir cevap yazın

E-posta hesabınız yayımlanmayacak.

Editöre mesaj gönder ya da yazıya yorum yap.
Bugün Gündem

Son Gelen Mesajlar

Son Yazılar

  • FEYM GRUBU BÜLTENİ
    Okuma Süresi: 1 Dakika Ermeni Faaliyetleri (26 Eylül 2022) Nikol Paşinyan, 27 Eylül’de anılacak 44 Gün Savaşı’nın ikinci yıl dönümü […]
  • Yunanistan’ın ve Rumların Politik Hüsranı
    Okuma Süresi: 2 Dakika Prof. Dr. Ata Atun Geçtiğimiz hafta içinde toplanan “Avrupa Konseyi Delegeler Komitesi”, yıllardır Avrupa Birliği’ni, yalan […]
  • Rusya’da seyahat kargaşası…
    Okuma Süresi: 3 Dakika Seferberlik ilan edilen Rusya’da askere alımlar devam ederken, seyahatler konusundaki karmaşa da sürüyor. Rusya’nın bazı bölgelerinde […]
  • Arabistan’ın Rusya Ukrayna arasında arabulucu olması
    Okuma Süresi: 2 Dakika Bülent ESİNOĞLU Avrupa medyasında ve Rus medyasında bir haber dolaşıyor. Siz isterseniz buna dedikodu dolaşıyor diyebilirsiniz. […]
  • FEYM GRUBU BÜLTENİ
    Okuma Süresi: 5 Dakika Ermeni Faaliyetleri (24 Eylül 2022) 1..  ŞEHİT DİPLOMATLAR- Avrasya İncelemeleri Merkezi (AVİM) çalışanları, 24 Eylül 1981 […]

Message Turkish Forum on WhatsApp

https://wa.me/message/2RSZA7ULJ4EXD1

Turkish Forum, içeriklerin arşivlenmesi, yazarların yazılarının sizlere ulaştırılması için bilgisayar altyapısına yatırım yapmaktadır. Bu hizmetlerimizden memnun iseniz QR kodunu kullanarak bağış yapabilirsiniz.